Begin Main Content Area

Phone Directory

General Information

Main Switchboard and 24-hour Emergency number484 250-5900
Environmental Complaints, weekdays484 250-5991
File Reviews484 250-5910
Fax Main484 250-5914

Director's Office
484 250-5942

Regional DirectorPatrick Patterson
Assistant Regional DirectorSachin Shankar P.E.
Environmental Justice CoordinatorJustin Dula
Emergency Response Program ManagerRex Miller
Emergency Response Program CoordinatorBen Russell
Office of Pollution Prevention and Energy Assistance ManagerHeather Cowley
Community Relations CoordinatorVirginia Cain
Local Government LiaisonRob Fogel
Service RepresentativeLisa Miller
Regional Information ManagerGary Shedlock

Business Management
484 250-5900

Business ManagerSerena Dover
Records ManagementChristine Daley
Human ResourcesMary Lapina
Fiscal ManagementVacant

Air Quality
484 250-5920

Program ManagerJames Rebarchak
New Source ReviewJames Beach, P.E.
Facilities SectionJanine Tulloch-Reid P.E.
Operations SectionJillian Gallagher
District Supervisor (Montgomery County)Vacant
District Supervisor (Chester & Delaware Counties)Kevin McLemore
District Supervisor (Bucks County)Shawn Mountain

Chief Counsel
484 250-5930

Regional CounselAnderson Hartzell
Supervisory CounselDoug White
Supervisory CounselAdam Bram
Supervisory CounselWilliam Gelles
Assistant CounselJessica Hunt
Assistant CounselGina Thomas
Assistant CounselBrian Glass
Assistant CounselWilliam Gelles

Environmental Cleanup and Brownfields
484 250-5960

Program ManagerRagesh Patel
Corrective ActionsRich Staron
Hazardous Sites Cleanup HSCA SectionBonnie McClennen
Solid Waste Supervisor (HSCA)Joshua Crooks
Solid Waste Supervisor (HSCA)Timothy Cherry
Storage Tanks SectionTom Canigiani
Water Quality Specialist Supervisor (Tanks)Sarah McCarthy
Special Projects SectionC. David Brown

Radiation Protection
484 250-5950

Program ManagerTerry Derstine
X-ray & AcceleratorDavid Gaisior
Radioisotopes Safety & Special Project UnitJennifer Noll

Waste Management
484 250-5960

Program Manager - (Acting)Sachin Shankar P.E.
Operations SectionKevin Bauer
Solid Waste Supervisor (Montgomery County)Vacant
Solid Waste Supervisor (Chester and Delaware Counties)Oluwaseun Akinlotan
Solid Waste Supervisor (Philadelphia and Bucks Counties)Jonathan Bower
Engineering Services SectionMohamad Mazid Ph.D., P.E.

Clean Water
484 250-5970

Program ManagerThomas Magge
Watershed ManagerDavid Burke
Permits SectionPravin Patel, P.E.
Planning SectionElizabeth Mahoney
Sewage Planning SupervisorJohn Veneziale
Operations SectionRobert Bauer
Water Quality Specialist SupervisorAndrew Sinclair
Water Quality Specialist SupervisorJames Roth
Biosolids CoordinatorNancy Sansoni, CPSS
Water Aquatic Biology Unit SupervisorSteve Unger

Safe Drinking Water
484 250-5980

Program ManagerZahra Nucci, P.E.
Technical Services ChiefAndrew Strubilla
Operations ChiefRob Woolston
Sanitarian SupervisorRobert Page

Waterways and Wetlands
484 250-5160

Program ManagerJohn Hohenstein, P.E.
Construction Permits Section (102)Christopher Smith, P.E.
Dams and Waterway Section (105)Ranjana Sharp, P.E.
Water Pollution Biologist SupervisorDonald Knorr
Assessment and Planning SectionDesiree Henning-Dudley
Coastal Zone Management RepresentativeRandall Brown