Skip Navigation LinksDEP > About DEP > Regional Resources > Southeast Regional Office

Southeast Regional Office

DEP Southeast Regional Office 
2 E. Main Street Norristown, PA 19401-4915. 
Phone: 484 250-5900 (24 hours/day) 

Regional Director: Patrick Patterson  

Counties served: Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery, and Philadelphia. 

In case of an environmental emergency, please call 484 250-5900 (24 hours).