Begin Main Content Area

PA DEP Agricultural Advisory Board Membership

Lynn Dietrich
PA State Grange
dietrichauctions@comcast.net

Michael Firestine
Agri-Business*
mfirestine@fultonbank.com

Grant Gulibon
Pa Farm Bureau
grgulibon@pfb.com

John S. Tebbs
Vegetable Producer*
tebbsfarms@yahoo.com

Mike Eby
PA Farmers Union
mikee@ndpo.us

Jennifer Harry - Chair
PennAg Industries Association
jrharry@pennag.com

Brenda Shambaugh
PA Association of Conservation Districts
bshambaugh@pacd.org

Matt Royer
Penn State University
mroyer@psu.edu

Tim Peters
USDA, Natural Resources Conservation Service

Vacant
USDA, Farm Service Agency

Representative Dan Moul-Kerry Golden
Majority Chair-House, Agriculture and Rural Affairs Committee
kgolden@pahousegop.com

Representative Eddie Day Pashinski-Destiny Zeiders
Minority Chair-House, Agriculture and Rural Affairs Committee
dzeiders@pahouse.net

Senator Elder Vogel-Cara Laudenslager
Majority Chair-Senate, Agriculture and Rural Affairs Committee
claudenslager@pasen.gov

Senator Judith Schwank-William Evans
Minority Chair-Senate, Agriculture and Rural Affairs Committee
wgevans@pasenate.com

Lisa Daniels
PA Department of Environmental Protection
ldaniels@pa.gov

Gregory Hostetter
PA Department of Agriculture
grhostette@pa.gov

Vacant
Dairy Producer*

Darwin Nissley
Livestock Producer*
dnissley@centurylink.net

Stephen Hershey
Poultry Producer*
Shhershey500@gmail.com

Nelson Heagy
Fruit Producer*
Jjheagy4@yahoo.com

Christopher Uhland - Vice Chair
Ornamental Horticulture*
uhland@hhnurseryllc.com

Vacant
Sustainable Agriculture*

Matthew Matter
Grain Producer*
dobsonrun@centurylink.net

Vacant
Ag. Chemical Manufacturers Representative*

*Appointed by Governor to three -year term.