Skip Navigation LinksDEP > Public Participation > Advisory Committees > Cleanup and Brownfields Advisory Committees > Cleanup Standards Scientific Advisory Board > Members

Cleanup Standards Scientific Advisory Board Members

Membership List (Updated June 2018)

SECRETARY APPOINTMENTS (5)

Annette Guiseppi-Elie, Ph.D., FAIMBE
Associate Director for Exposure Science
National Exposure Research Laboratory
Office of Research and Development
US Environmental Protection Agency
109 T.W. Alexander Drive, MD305-01
Research Triangle Park, NC 27711
Phone: 919.541.4986
Email: Guiseppi-Elie.Annette@epa.gov
Term Expires: 05/31/19

Craig G. Robertson, P.G., C.G.W.P.
Groundwater Sciences Corporation
2601 Market Place Street, Suite 310
Harrisburg, PA 17110
Cell: 717.901.8182
Fax: 717.574.5062
Email: cgrobertson@groundwatersciences.com
Term Expires: 05/31/19

Michael M. Meloy, Esq.
Partner
Manko, Gold, Katcher & Fox LLP
401 City Avenue, Suite 901
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
Phone: 484.430.2303
Email: mmeloy@mankogold.com
Term Expires: 05/31/19

Joel Bolstein, Esq.
Partner
Fox Rothschild LLP
2700 Kelly Road, Suite 300
Warrington, PA 18976-3624
Phone: 215.918.3555
Email: jbolstein@foxrothschild.com
Term Expires: 05/31/19

M. Colleen Costello, P.G.
Principal
GHD Services, Inc.
410 Eagleview Boulevard, Suite 110
Exton, PA 19341
Phone: Phone: 215.439.7888
Email: Colleen.Costello@ghd.com
Term Expires: 05/31/19

Senate Pro Tem Appointments (2)

Tina M. Serafini, D.Sc.
Email: drserafini@yahoo.com
Term Expires: 09/08/19

Donald R. Wagner, Esq., P.G.
Stevens & Lee
111 North Sixth St
P.O. Box 679
Reading, PA 19603-5610
Phone: 610.478.2216
Email: drw@stevenslee.com
Term Expires: 04/13/20

Senate Minority Appointments (2)

Mark R. Urbassik, P.E.
Founding Principal
KU Resources, Inc.
22 South Linden Street
Duquesne, PA 15110
Phone: 412.469.9331 x13
Email: murbassik@kuresources.com
Term Expires: 07/30/16

VACANT

House Speaker Appointments (2)

James M. Connor, PG, LSRP
Senior Project Manager
Compliance Management International
1350 Welsh Road, Suite 200
North Wales, PA 19454
Phone: 215.699.4800 x123
Email: JConnor@CompliancePlace.com
Term Expires: 05/17/20

Mark T. Smith, P.G.
Principal Geologist
Element Environmental Solutions
61 Willow Street
P.O. Box 921
Adamstown, PA 19501
Phone: 717.484.5111
Email: Mark@e2s.us
Term Expires: 10/22/18

House Minority Appointments (2)

VACANT

Charles D. Campbell
Chairman of CSSAB
Senior Project Manager/Risk Assessor
Leidos, Inc.
6310 Allentown, Blvd., Suite 110
Harrisburg, PA 17112
Phone: 717.901.8830
Fax: 717.901.8101
Email: CHARLES.D.CAMPBELL@leidos.com
Term Expires: 12/07/2013