Begin Main Content Area


Director's Office – 717-787-5017

Acting DirectorJay Patel, P.E.

Division of Municipal Facilities – 717-787-5017

ChiefJay Patel, P.E.
Facility Permits SectionKevin McLeary, P.E.
Municipal Finance SectionRichard Wright, P.E.
Planning SectionBrian Schlauderaff

Division of NPDES Permitting – 717-787-5017

ChiefSean Furjanic, P.E.
MS4 SectionLee Murphy
NPDES SectionVacant
Stormwater Construction SectionNathan Crawford, P.E.

Division of Operations – 717-787-6744

Acting ChiefRobert Kachonik
Data Management SectionRobert Kachonik
NPS Compliance SectionVacant
Wastewater Operations SectionTheia Hofstetter

Division of Water Quality – 717-787-9637

ChiefGary Walters
Assessment SectionDustin Shull
Monitoring SectionJosh Lookenbill
TMDL SectionBill Brown
WQS SectionTom Barron

Division of Program Support – 717-787-5017

Acting ChiefJosh Lookenbill
Administration SectionRoberta Radel
GIS Support SectionTravis Stoe
Training SectionDiane Wilson
Vector Management SectionAndrew Kyle