Begin Main Content Area

Member List

Margaret E. Blackwood, DABR
Committee Chair
Director of Radiation Physics
Western Pennsylvania Hospital
Radiation Physics Department
18th Floor South Tower
320 East North Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
Representing: Penn-Ohio Chapter AAPM

Steven H. King, CHP
Committee Vice-Chair
Director, Division of Health Physics
Penn State Hershey Medical Center
PO Box 850; H-141; Rm C3524
Hershey, PA 17033
Representing: Susquehanna Valley Chapter of the Health Physics Society

John C. Keklak, CHP
Radiation Safety Officer
Thomas Jefferson University Hospital
919 Walnut Street; Suite 820
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Representing: Delaware Valley Society for Radiation Safety, HPS

Keith Salador
Executive Director
Citizens Advisory Council
PA Dept. of Environmental Protection
400 Market Street
13th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17101-2301
Member of the Public

Shawn W. McNeeley, MS, DABR
Medical Health Physicist
Regional Cancer Care Center Associates d/b/a Princeton Radiation Oncology
9 Center Drive; Suite 115
Monroe Township, NJ  08831
Representing: Delaware Chapter, AAPM

Anthony Montagnese, MS, DABR
Radiation Safety Officer
Lancaster General Health
555 North Duke Street
Lancaster, PA 17504-3555

Joseph Och, MS
System Director, Medical Health Physics
Geisinger Medical Center
100 N Academy Avenue
Danville, PA 17822-1544
Representing: PA Radiological Society

Victor Rizzo, DC
502 Logan Boulevard
Altoona, PA 16602-4104
Representing: PA Chiropractic Association

Peter C. Smith
300 Granite Run Drive
Suite 160
Lancaster, PA 17601
Representing: PA Podiatric Medical Association

Janice A. Wirth, RT(R)
Director, Medical Imaging
Alleghenny-Kiski Medical Center
Natrona Heights, PA 15065-1152
Representing: PA Society of Radiologic Technologists

Marian Wolford, DMD, MS
3230 West 38th Street
Erie, PA 16506
Representing: Pennsylvania Dental Association

Todd Mobley
President and Owner
Applied Health Physics
2986 Industrial Boulevard
Bethel Park, PA 15102

Nathaniel Burden
PA Chapter of AARST
718 Estella Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Chrysan Cronin
Director and Associate Professor of Public Health
Muhlenberg College
2400 Chew Street
Allentown, PA 18104

Summer Kaplan, MD
Director, Section of Emergency Radiology
Division of Body Imaging
Department of Radiology
The Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia
324 South 34th Street, 3NW37B
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Representing: Delaware Valley Chapter-AAPM

Aaron Fisher
Director of Industry Relations
SWAT Group, Inc.
8020 Mine Street
Fogelsville, PA 18051