Begin Main Content Area

Pottsville District Mining Office

Address and contact information

DEP Pottsville District Office
5 West Laurel Boulevard
Pottsville, PA 17901-2522
Phone: 570-621-3118
Fax: 570-621-3110


Counties Served and Inspector Assignments

Counties served : Berks, Bucks, Carbon, Chester, Columbia, Dauphin, Delaware, Lancaster, Lackawanna, Lebanon, Lehigh, Luzerne, Monroe, Montgomery, Montour, Northampton, Northumberland, Philadelphia, Pike, Schuylkill, Susquehanna, Wayne, Wyoming and York Counties.

Inspection Districts Map (PDF)

Organizational Chart