Skip Navigation LinksDEP > Public Participation > Citizens Advisory Council (CAC) > Meetings

Citizens Advisory Council Meeting Schedule 2018

Meetings of the Citizens Advisory Council (CAC) are held on the third Tuesday of every month, except for the months of August and December when meetings of Council are not scheduled. All meetings are held in Room 105 of the Rachel Carson State Office Building, 400 Market Street, Harrisburg, PA, and convene at 10:00 a.m. or immediately following the conclusion of the Environmental Quality Board meeting. The CAC meeting dates are as follows:

  1. Tuesday, January 16, 2018
  2. Tuesday, February 20, 2018
  3. Tuesday, March 20, 2018
  4. Tuesday, April 17, 2018 – CANCELLED
  5. Wednesday, May 16, 2018
  6. Tuesday, June 19, 2018
  7. Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  8. Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  9. Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  10. Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Meeting Agendas/Minutes/Handouts

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - Cancelled

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Tuesday, January 16, 2018