Begin Main Content Area

​Northwest Region County Recycling Coordinators

  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Armstrong CountySally Conklin724-545-1148Recycling CoordinatorMECALL Services, LLC259 Booher Road, Kittanning, PA 16201Armstrong Countymecallservicesllc@gmail.com
Butler CountyMs. Sheryl Kelly724-284-5305Recycling & Waste Management CoordinatorDepartment of Recycling & Waste ManagementButler County Courthouse, P.O. Box 1208, Butler, PA 16003-1208Butler County Recycling and Waste Managementskelly@co.butler.pa.us724.284.5315
Clarion CountyMs. Kristi Amato814-226-4000 ext. 2800Director/Subdivision AdministratorDepartment of Planning & Development330 Main Street, Room 12, Clarion, PA 16214Clarion County Recycling Programkamato@co.clarion.pa.us814.226.5275
Crawford CountyMs. Brenda Schmidt814-333-7366Recycling CoordinatorCrawford County Solid Waste Authority25938 Eureka Road, Edinboro, PA 16412Crawford County Solid Waste Authoritybrenda@countyrecycling.com
Elk CountyMs. Bekki Titchner814-776-5373Recycling CoordinatorRecycling & Solid Waste DepartmentElk County Courthouse Annex, 300 Center Street, P.O. Box 448, Ridgeway, PA 15853-0448Elk County Community Recycling Centerbtitchner@countyofelkpa.com814.776.5379
Erie CountyLynn Armel 814-451-7326Environmental Sustainability CoordinatorErie County Department of Planning150 E. Front Street, Suite 300, Erie, PA 16507Erie County Recycling Programlarmel@eriecountypa.gov814.451.7333
Forest CountyMs. Donna Zofcin814-755-3450Recycling CoordinatorConservation District and Planning Department526 Elm Street, Box 4, Tionesta, PA 16353Forest County Conservation District and Planning Departmentdzofcin@co.forest.pa.us814.755.3960
Indiana CountyMr. Timothy Long724-479-0444, EXT 11Recycling CoordinatorIndiana County Solid Waste Authority1715 Route 119 South, Homer City, PA 15748Indiana County Solid Waste Authority Recyclingicswa@comcast.net724-479-0474
Jefferson CountyMs. Donna Cooper814-328-5361Recycling CoordinatorJefferson County Solid Waste Authority351 Aviation Way, Suite 105, Reynoldsville, PA 15851Jefferson County Solid Waste Authoritydcooper@jeffersoncountypa.com814.328.2207
Lawrence CountyMr. Jerry Zona724-658-6925 ext. 2DirectorLawrence-Mercer Recycling/Solid Waste Department430 Court Street, New Castle, PA 16101Lawrence-Mercer Counties Recycling and Solid Wastejzona@co.lawrence.pa.us724.656.2287
McKean CountyMs. Maddie Stanisch814-887-4020County Recycling CoordinatorMcKean County Conservation District17137 Route 6, Smethport, PA 16749McKean County Recycling Programmmstanisch@mckeancountypa.org 814.887.3234
Mercer CountyMs. Megan Gahring724-658-6925 ext. 1Assistant DirectorLawrence-Mercer Recycling/Solid Waste Department430 Court Street, New Castle, PA 16101Lawrence-Mercer Counties Recycling and Solid Wastemgahring@co.lawrence.pa.us724.656.2287
Venango CountyMr. Erik Johnson814-432-9684Recycling CoordinatorVenango County Regional Planning Commission1168 Liberty Street, P.O. Box 831, Franklin, PA 16323Venango County Recycling Programejohnson@co.venango.pa.us814.432.9679
Warren CountyMr. Dan Glotz814-728-3513DirectorWarren County Planning Commission204 4th Avenue, Warren, PA 16365dglotz@warren-county.net814.728.3517