Skip Navigation LinksDEP > Public Participation > Citizens Advisory Council (CAC) > Meetings

Citizens Advisory Council Meeting Schedule 2018

Meetings of the Citizens Advisory Council (CAC) are held on the third Tuesday of every month, except for the months of August and December when meetings of Council are not scheduled. All meetings are held in Room 105 of the Rachel Carson State Office Building, 400 Market Street, Harrisburg, PA, and convene at 10:00 a.m. or immediately following the conclusion of the Environmental Quality Board meeting. The CAC meeting dates are as follows:

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Tuesday, November 13, 2018

MEETING AGENDAS/MINUTES/HANDOUTS

TUESDAY, JANUARY 16, 2018

Contact:
Lee Ann Murray
Executive Director, Citizens Advisory Council
400 Market Street
P.O. Box 8459
Harrisburg, PA, 17105-8459
leemurray@pa.gov
(717) 787-8171