Skip Navigation LinksDEP > Businesses > Energy > Oil and Gas Programs > Office of Oil and Gas Management > Marcellus Shale Advisory > Meetings
Meetings

Meetings of the Marcellus Shale Advisory Commission will be held in Room 105 of the Rachel Carson State Office Building, 400 Market St., Harrisburg, and will begin at 9:30 a.m. 


Meeting Agendas/Minutes/Handouts


March 25, 2011

April 27, 2011

May 20, 2011

June 17, 2011

July 15, 2011

  • Agenda
  • Presentations (will be posted following the meeting)

Working Group Sessions of the Marcellus Shale Advisory Commission will be held in Room 105 of the Rachel Carson State Office Building, 400 Market St., Harrisburg, and will begin at 1 p.m., unless otherwise noted. The meeting dates are as follows:

April 11-14, 2011

  • Monday, April 11, 2011 - Infrastructure
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - Public Health, Safety and Environmental Protection
  • Wednesday, April 13, 2011 - Local Impact and Emergency Response
    • 2nd Floor Training Room, 2nd Floor RCSOB
  • Thursday, April 14, 2011 - Economic and Workforce Development
    • 11 a.m. - 3 p.m.

May 9-12, 2011

  • Monday, May 9, 2011 - Infrastructure
  • Tuesday, May 10, 2011 - Public Health, Safety and Environmental Protection
  • Wednesday, May 11, 2011 - Local Impact and Emergency Response
  • Thursday, May 12, 2011 - Economic and Workforce Development

June 6-9, 2011

  • Monday, June 6, 2011 - Local Impact and Emergency Response
    • 2nd Floor Training Room, 2nd Floor RCSOB
  • Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - Public Health, Safety and Environmental Protection
  • Wednesday, June 8, 2011 - Infrastructure
  • Thursday, June 9, 2011 - Economic and Workforce Development

June 28-30 / July 5, 2011

  • Tuesday, June 28, 2011 - Workforce and Economic Development 
  • Wednesday, June 29, 2011 - Infrastructure
  • Thursday, June 30, 2011 - Local Impact and Emergency Response
  • Tuesday, July 5, 2011 - Public Health, Safety and Environmental Protection 
    • Start Time: 2:00 p.m.