Skip Navigation LinksDEP > About DEP > Regional Resources > Northcentral Regional Office

North-central Regional Office

DEP North-central Regional Office 
208 West Third St. 
Suite 101 
Williamsport, PA 17701 
Office Hours 8 a.m. - 4 p.m. 
Phone: 570-327-3636 (24 hours) 
Regional Director: Marcus Kohl
Counties served: Bradford, Cameron, Centre, Clearfield, Clinton, Columbia, Lycoming, Montour, Northumberland, Potter, Snyder, Sullivan, Tioga and Union
District Offices:
Mansfield District Office 
600 Gateway Drive 
Mansfield, PA 16933 
Phone: 570-662-0830 (business hours) 
570-327-3636 (after hours)
Effective Jan. 7, 2013, the Mansfield District Office will be closed on Mondays and Fridays until further notice. Individual appointments on those days still can be made by calling 570-662-0830 in advance. Normal business hours of 8 a.m. until 4 p.m will remain on Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays.
Moshannon District Mining Office 
186 Enterprise Drive 
Philipsburg, PA 16866 
Phone: 814-342-8200 (business hours) 
570-327-3636 (after hours)
Scranton District Office 
321 Spruce St.
Suite 300
Scranton, PA 18503 
Phone: 570-346-5530 (business hours) 
570-327-3636 (after hours)
Sunbury District Office 
309 North Fifth St. 
Suite D 
Sunbury, PA 17801 
Phone: 570-988-5500 (business hours) 
570-327-3636 (after hours)

 In case of an environmental emergency, please call: 570-327-3636 (24 hours).